February 3, 2015 Tuesday

Simply Sauced

If scores of competitive cooking shows teach us anything (wait, do they?), it's that sauces can m...
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm /
$65.00
/ St. Paul / Participation

February 4, 2015 Wednesday

Knife Skills

Put down the knife! Well, at least until you know how to store, wash, hone, sharpen and cut with...
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm /
$50.00
/ Stillwater / Participation

February 7, 2015 Saturday

Winter Roasts

Snow emergencies? Ice storms? Never heard of 'em. Not when we're in the kitchen, anyway. That's b...
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm /
$75.00
/ Stillwater / Participation

February 9, 2015 Monday

Pot Pie Perfection

Maybe you grew up with those frozen pot pies (we sure did) that represented a quick meal on busy ...
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm /
$40.00
/ / Demonstration

February 10, 2015 Tuesday

Hands-On Stuffed Pasta

In this exciting, flour-filled class, you will practice using pasta machines to roll out dough to...
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm /
$75.00
/ Edina / Participation

February 15, 2015 Sunday

Slow and Speedy

Quick personality quiz: Are you the laid-back type who ambles through the kitchen, preferring the...
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm /
$65.00
/ Stillwater / Demonstration

February 22, 2015 Sunday

Crepes: Tips and Secrets

Thin and elegant, a crêpe seems almost confectionary — and definitely out of the realm of ever...
10:00 am - 1:00 pm /
$75.00
/ Edina / Participation

February 24, 2015 Tuesday

Hands-On Pasta

You haven't eaten pasta until you've eaten the pasta you made yourself. Find out how just a few s...
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm /
$75.00
/ St. Paul / Participation

February 25, 2015 Wednesday

Beat the Chill: One-Pot Meals

Forget potpourri: if you want your home to smell welcoming and cozy on a chilly Minnesota day, no...
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm /
$75.00
/ Stillwater / Participation

March 9, 2015 Monday

Knife Skills

Put down the knife! Well, at least until you know how to store, wash, hone, sharpen and cut with...
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm /
$50.00
/ St. Paul / Participation

March 19, 2015 Thursday

Rotisserie Genius

Who can resist the rich aroma and deep flavor of a rotisserie chicken? Plus, there's the added bo...
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm /
$40.00
/ / Demonstration